Услуга по ежемесячному обслуживанию сайтов - Поддерживайте свой сайт обновленным

Тратите много времени на обновление и мониторинг своего сайта? Хотели бы инвестировать свое время в развитие бизнеса, а работу с сайтом поручить профессионалам? Тогда услуга по обслуживанию сайта от команды MotoCMS - это именно то, что вам нужно!

Сверхбыстрые ответы технической поддержки

Установка и обновление контента

SEO и ускорение сайта/SEO и Speed Booster

Интеграции (новая/дополнительная функциональность) и QA тестирование

Услуги, которые вы получаете в рамках ежемесячной подписки на обслуживание сайта

ответ на запрос в течении 2 часов

Почувствуйте преимущества профессиональной помощи от MotoCMS прямо сейчас! Получите помощь и консультацию от нашей экспертной службы поддержки менее чем за 2 часа вместо обычных 6.

Услуга установки шаблонов

Команда MotoCMS быстро установит любой шаблон сайта из вашей учетной записи MotoCMS на ваш домен. Получите ваш новый, прекрасно работающий сайт максимально легко и быстро!

Обновление контента на сайте

Наша команда готова взяться за обновление контента вашего бизнес-сайта. Поскольку ваш бизнес может меняться очень быстро, мы предлагаем вам до 2 страниц обновления контента в месяц.

предоставляется по запросу

Page Speed Booster

Вашему сайту не хватает скорости? Хотите, чтобы посетители переходили на ваш сайт быстрее? Чтобы улучшить производительность сайта, используйте Page Speed Booster раз в месяц, и вы увидите разницу!

предоставляется один раз в месяц

Интеграция со сторонним программным обеспечением

Команда MotoCMS предлагает интегрировать любое стороннее программное обеспечение на ваш сайт, если сервис поддерживает интеграцию с помощью кода. Это может быть любая функциональность, включая чат или службу бронирования.

предоставляется по запросу

SEO Аудит

Вы узнаете о всех проблемах с SEO на вашем сайте. Более того, наши специалисты объяснят вам, как ошибки в SEO влияют на ваш рейтинг и дадут полезные рекомендации.

предоставляется один раз в месяц

QA Тестирование

Компания MotoCMS предлагает решения для мониторинга и обслуживания сайта. Доверьте эту работу нашим специалистам, и они тщательно проверит каждый элемент вашего сайта.

предоставляется по запросу

Каждый день на ваш сайт приходят потенциальные клиенты, которые знакомятся с вами и вашим брендом, изучают ваши товары и предложения. Именно на сайте, клиенты получают представление о вашем онлайн бизнесе и составляют свое первое впечатление, которое может быть как позитивным так и негативным. Поэтому для вашего бизнеса крайне важно наличие качественного обслуживания сайта!

Пытаетесь придать вашему сайту современный вид, ускорить загрузку и получить высокий рейтинг? Команда экспертов, креативных дизайнеров, опытных веб-разработчиков и маркетологов из MotoCMS может предложить вам самый высокий уровень поддержки и обслуживания сайтов, чтобы улучшить все аспекты вашего веб-ресурса. Ознакомьтесь с нашими пакетами по мониторингу и обслуживанию сайта, чтобы подобрать идеальный вариант для своей компании! Вы также можете обратиться к нам в любое время, и мы поможем подобрать вариант, который будет отвечать вашим требованиям.

Пытаетесь придать вашему сайту современный вид, ускорить загрузку и получить высокий рейтинг? Команда экспертов, креативных дизайнеров, опытных веб-разработчиков и маркетологов из MotoCMS может предложить вам самый высокий уровень поддержки и обслуживания сайтов, чтобы улучшить все аспекты вашего веб-ресурса. Ознакомьтесь с нашими пакетами по мониторингу и обслуживанию сайта, чтобы подобрать идеальный вариант для своей компании! Вы также можете обратиться к нам в любое время и мы поможем подобрать вариант, который будет отвечать вашим требованиям.

Доверьте обслуживание своего сайта MotoCMS

MotoCMS.com - студия веб-дизайна, предоставляющая готовые решения для создания потрясающих сайтов под ключ. С первоклассными шаблонами MotoCMS, удобной панелью управления и мощными инструментами вы можете быть уверены, что уже через несколько дней ваш сайт будет эффективно работать и привлекать клиентов. Но как насчет мониторинга и обслуживания сайта? У вас достаточно времени и технических знаний, чтобы управлять своим сайтом после успешного запуска?

Как только вы решили подписаться на услугу по мониторингу и обслуживанию сайтов от MotoCMS, наша команда готова вносить нужные изменения по мере развития вашей компании, включая регулярные обновления контента, повышение скорости, интеграцию нового программного обеспечения, SEO-аудит, а также тестирование всех важных элементов вашего сайта. Специалисты MotoCMS могут предложить комплексные и хорошо спланированные услуги, которые, несомненно, позволят вашей компании использовать все преимущества Интернета. Кроме того, покупка одного из пакетов обслуживания сайта, может существенно повысить его производительность.

Авторизация
Email не действителен
Поле должно быть заполнено
Зарегистрируйте демо-версию
используя соц.сети
или электронную почту
Email не действителен
Вы меняете шаблон
Вы собираетесь заменить шаблон в вашем демо аккаунте - мы отправляем вам ссылку на подтверждение на ваш имейл.

Помните, все изменения, которые вы делали в предыдущем шаблоне не сохранятся.
Проверьте вашу Почту
Пожалуйста проверьте вашу почту и кликните по ссылке на подтверждение, которую мы вам только что отправили.

Как только вы подтвердите смену шаблона, вы сразу сможете начать работу с шаблоном.
Проверьте вашу Почту
Регистрация демо-шаблона практически завершена.
Всего 1 шаг отделяет вас от погружения в мир
MotoCMS -мы отправим вам ссылку для подтверждения на ваш имейл.
Я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных и получение уведомлений. Политика конфиденциальности.
Preview

Monthly Website Maintenance Services - Keep Your Website Up-to-Date

Do you invest a lot of time to update your website and make sure it performs well? Would you like to spend this time on anything else and let professionals make the work for you? Then, website maintenance services from MotoCMS team is exactly what you need!

Faster Technical Support Responses

Installation & Content Updates

SEO & Speed Booster

Integrations & QA Testing

Services You Get With Monthly Website Maintenance Subscription

2-Hour Ticket Response Time

Approach MotoCMS professional help as fast as possible! Get response and helpful advice from our expert support team in less than 2 hours instead of regular 6 hours.

Template Installation Service

MotoCMS team is keen on installing any website template from your MotoCMS account to your domain. Get your live website fast and smoothly without wasting time and efforts!

Website Content Updates - up to 2 pages per month

Our team is ready to handle the updates of the content of your business website. As your business can change quickly, we offer you content changes up to 2 pages a month.

provided upon request

Page Speed Booster

Is your website's speed too slow? Do you want your visitors to get to your site faster? Try using Page Speed Booster once a month to improve the performance and see the difference!

provided once per month

Third Party Software Integration

MotoCMS team offers to integrate any third-party software to your website if the service supports integration via code. They can represent any functionality, including a chat or a booking service.

provided upon request

SEO Audit

You will get a complete list of your site's SEO problems. Moreover, our specialists provide you with an explanation of how they influence your ranking and useful recommendations.

provided once per month

QA Testing

MotoCMS company offers website testing and quality assurance solutions. Entrust this work to our specialists, and they will carefully check all the elements of your site.

provided upon request

Every day there come new customers who discover your website on the Internet. Prospective clients get acquainted with you or the brand online, understand your mission, and explore what you offer. Therefore, they get their first idea of your business online, and the primary impression can either make it or break it. If you already realize how critical it is, then you also understand the need for business website maintenance services!

Being subscribed to one of MotoCMS website maintenance packages, you will be confident that your website gets excellent support options with the perfect response time. Don't wait an additional minute to receive professional assistance with any issue! What is more, with website maintenance services, our team will assure that every tiny element of your site functions correctly. And the time when your website gets down or broken for some reason, MotoCMS professionals are capable of quickly giving you a helping hand.

Struggling to give your website a modern look, make it smoothly running, and high ranking? MotoCMS expert team of creative designers, skillful web developers, and marketers can offer you the highest level of website maintenance and support in order to enhance all your website's aspects. Browse our website maintenance packages to see which one suits your company or business best! Otherwise, you can contact us 24/7 and tell everything about your website maintenance services requirements.

You Can Trust Your Website Maintenance To MotoCMS

MotoCMS.com is a web design studio providing a turn-key solution for creating beautifully designed sites. With MotoCMS stunning templates, comprehensive admin panel and convenient technical solutions, you can be confident that the site is up and working in a couple of days attracting new visitors every day. But how about website maintenance services? Do you have enough time or techie knowledge to manage your website after the successful start?

The very moment you have decided to subscribe to MotoCMS website maintenance services, our team is ready to make further changes as your company develops, including regular updates of content, speed boosting, latest software integration, SEO audit, and also testing all necessary elements of your website. MotoCMS specialists can offer comprehensive and well-planned website maintenance services, which certainly allow businesses to have a faster and more stable online experience. Moreover, supporting the maintenance strategy chosen, when you buy one of the website maintenance packages can substantially improve your site's performance.

Sign in
Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.
Register Your Free Demo Version
with social accounts
or email
Please enter a valid email address.
You’re Changing Template
You're about to change the template in your trial account - we'll send you an email with a confirmation link.

But please note that the changes you've made to your previous template will not be saved.
Check Your Inbox
Please check your inbox and click on the confirmation link from the email we've just sent you.

As soon as you verify the template change, you can start with your new design.
Check Your Inbox
You're almost done with the template trial registration.
Just 1 more step left to start enjoying the world of
MotoCMS - we'll send you an email with a confirmation link.
I agree to my data being stored and used to receive the newsletter. Privacy Policy.
Preview